Free SubDomain Forwarding Services

Signup  || Members  || Delete Domain  || Feedback  || Dynamic Hosting  || Weather Info  || Free Ecards  || Free Email  || We Need Your Donations!  || Home


Sorry folks, Dnsdyn.net is not accepting any new members because of someone trying to setup a bogus Aol Center
This is the info on this person:
aol-center.dnsdyn.net - This is a bogus site, trying to fool aol members into thinking that their accounts will be closed and they would need to enter their personal info, social security #'s and credit card #'s
Who knows this could be his real name
Last name: james
First name: barstow
Authorities at AOL please note, he uses 3 real email address, you wouldn't be able to register without one!
Registrant's emailaddress: giock@aol.com
Registrant's emailaddress: giock17@aol.com
Registrant's emailaddress: iloveh00drats@aol.com
Registrant's IP-address: 66.98.162.25
Registration date: 03. Sep. 2004 15:29
Last active use: 11. Sep. 2004 14:14
He's using netfirms.com as his website
Target-URL: http://www.aol-community.netfirms.com/billingpage2.htm
Title: AOL.COM [AOL Billing Center]
Description: Secure Billing
Keywords:
Category: business
Robots: INDEX, FOLLOW
Revisit: 10 days
Counter: 338



Copyright © 1999-2004 dnsdyn.net